Media People Using Twitter Around The World


Australia

Julie Posetti, journalism academic, University of Canberra, broadcaster, writer @julie_posetti

Genevieve Robey, Editor, Wotnews @genrobey

Harley Dennett, news editor, Sydney Star Observer, @harleyd


 

Brazil

Manoel Fernandes, Publisher, Bites.Com.Br, @revistabites

 


Denmark

C.Faurholdt-Löfvall, Danish TV journalist at DR, @cumulius

Dorte Toft, Danish Tech journalist at Berlingske Tidende, @dortetoft

Kim Elmose, Danish tech journalist at Politiken, @kimelmose

Lars K. Jensen, Danish tech journalist at EkstraBladet, @larskjensen

Karin Høgh, Danish freelance journalist, @karinhoegh

Mads Allingstrup, Dansih Business journalist at Berlingske Tidende, @madsallingstrup

Anders Rostgaard, Danish Business journalist at Berlingske Nyhedsmagasin, @arostgaard

Marie Bering, Danish journalist at JyllandsPosten, @mbering

  


Finland

Maija Haavisto, freelance medical/tech/food/music journalist, @DiamonDie


Germany

Alexander Hüsing, Deutsche Start-Ups, @azrael74

Christiane Schulzki-Haddouti, freelance, @kooptech

Jochen Wegner, Focus Online, @jochenjochen

Katharina Borchert, Der Westen, @lyssaslounge

Marcus Boesch, radio show host, Deutsche Welle, @blogschau

Markus Fuchs, journalist, 3sat.neues, @Markus_Fuchs

Markus Hündgen, video journalist, DerWesten, @videopunk

Mario Sixtus, Blinkenlichten, @sixtus

Philipp Ostrop, Newsdesk Manager, www.Ruhrnachrichten.de, @philippostrop

Ronnie Grob, online journalist, Medienlese.com, @ronniegrob

Thomas Knüwer, Handelsblatt, @tknuewer

Till Schwarze, n-tv.de, @tillski

Wolfgang Blau, Zeit Online, @wblau

 


India (English)

Abhimanyu Radhakrishnan, The Economic Times, @abhi2point0

Amit Agarwal, Labnol.org, @labnol

Ankit Vengurlekar, CNBC-TV18, @ankitv

Jaimon Joseph, CNN-IBN, @jaithemon

Kushan Mitra, Business Today, @kushanmitra

Nikhil Pahwa, Medianama.com, @nixxin

Sidin Vadukut, Mint, @sidin


Spain

Hannah Pennell, Senior Editor, Barcelona Metropolitan Magazine, @hannahpennell

 


 

Sweden

Stefan Halley, Pop Syndicate, @lostinsweden


United Kingdom

Adam Boulton, Sky News, London, UK, @SkyNewsBoulton

Alex Gallafent, BBC journalist, @gallafent

Alice Judge-Talbot, Head of Digital, VICE Magazine, London @alicejt and @viceuk

Carlton Reid, editor/vlogger, BikeBiz and Quickrelease.tv, UK, @carltonreid

Darren Waters, Technology Editor, BBC News, @djwaters1

David Bradley, Science Writer, ScienceBase, @sciencebase

Fergus Bell, TV Journalist, AP Television News, London, UK @fergb
James Anthony, Culture Journalist, The Guardian, @jamesanthony

Jemima Kiss,Media Writer, The Guardian, @jemimakiss

Jeremy Nicholas, freelance BBC broadcaster, @TalkingToolbox

Joanna Geary, Development Editor, Birmingham Post, @bhampostjoanna and @joannageary

Lucy Kellaway, Columnist, FT, @listentolucy
Peter Eisenberg, Deputy News Editor, AP Television News, London, UK @petereisAP and @petereis  
Robert Dale, Freelance Journalist, London, UK @robdaleworks