| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Media People Using Twitter - North America

Page history last edited by Harry Hoover 10 years, 11 months ago

Canada

Amanda Vogel, Health & Fitness Freelance Writer, @amandavogel

Amber MacArthur, commandn.tv, CITY-TV/CBC Radio,@ambermacarthur

Anne Howard, Rush PR News, @AneRushPRNews

Antonia Zerbisias, Columnist - Living Section, Toronto Star, @AntoniaZ

Brian Corcoran, Producer, The Hour, CBC, @briancorcoran

Buzz Bishop, 95 Crave, Radio Vancouver, @buzzbishop

Brad Brooks, CKNW News Talk 980, Talk Show Host, @bradbrooks

Chris Dick, photojournalist CTV/commandN.tv, @chrisdick

Gloria Tsang, Editor-in-chief, HealthCastle.com, @HealthCastleGlo

Ivor Tossell, Globe tech columnist, @ivortossell

Jarrett Martineau, NowPublic, @culturite

Jeff Pappone, Motorsports writer, @jeffpappone

Jenn Lowther, Strategist, Invoke Media, @jennmae

Jessica McLaughlin, Community Manager at Canwest Digital Media, Broadcasting, @wandabun

Kelly Robson, Chatelaine wine columnist, @kellyoyo 

Kirk LaPointe, The Vancouver Sun, @kirklapointe

Laura Walz, Powell River Peak, @laurawalz

Lisa Murphy, freelance consultant/writer for Best Health, Canadian House & Home, SympaticoMSN, @lisamurphyTO

Mathew Ingram, The Globe and Mail, @mathewi

Matt Hartley, Globe & Mail tech writer, @hartleyglobe

Mark Atkinson, World of Wheels, @mark_atkinson

Michael Banovsky, Automotive journalist, The Toronto Star, @michaelbanovsky

Nadia Nascimento, Strategist, memelabs Video Contests, @nalei

Natalie MacNeil, Blogger, She Takes On The World, @nataliemacneil

Nora Young, technology columnist and host of Spark, CBC Radio @nora3000

Olga Orda, Contributor, Green Options, @olgaorda

Ozzie Jurock, Vancouver Sun columnist, @ozziejurock

Rachel Nixon, News Director, NowPublic.com, @rvnix

Steve Austin, Producer, City News Tonight, @CityNewsSteve

Steve Groves, London Free Press, @SteveAtLFPress

Terri Potratz, Health and Style Editor, NowPublic.com, @tpotratz

Trish Audette, Edmonton Journal, @taudette

 


USA

Abbie Lundberg, CIO, @abbielundberg

Adam Aston, Energy & Environment Editor, BusinessWeek, @adamnyc

Alfred Edmond, Jr., Sr. Editor-in-Chief, BlackEnterprise.com @alfrededmondjr

Allison Wenger, Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @awenger

Amanda Emily, Web Developer, KXLY, @wageek

Amanda Murphy, Assignment Editor, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @amandamurphy

Amy Basista, Anchor/Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @AmyNBC4

Amy Feldman, Associate Editor, BusinessWeek, @amyfeldman

Ana Marie Cox, Time, @anamariecox

Andrea Cambern, Anchor, WBNS-10TV,  @Andrea10TV

Andrew Feinberg, FCC and Congressional Reporter, Telecommunications/Internet Policy, BroadbandCensus.com, @AGFHome

Andrew Mrozinski, Editor, Ridestory, Mesa, AZ @ridestory

Andrew Phelps, NPR, @andrewphelps

Andy Abramson, KenRadio's World Technology RoundUp, http://twitter.com/andyabramson

Andy Hirsch, Reporter, WBNS-10TV, @Andy10TV

Andy Long, Videojournalist, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @AndyL_WCMH

Angela An, Anchor, WBNS-10TV, @AngelaAn10TV

Angie Goff, Traffic, WUSA-TV, Washington, DC @angiegoff

Angie Hissong, Assignment Editor, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @angie235

Ann Handley, Chief Content Officer, MarketingProfs, @marketingprofs

Anna M. Gonzalez, Web Producer, CBS11TV.com/ TXA21TV.com , @GonzalezInTheAm

Anne Kornblut, Washington Post, @annekornblut

Ari Berman, The Nation, @ariberman

Arik Hesseldahl, Senior Technology Writer, BusinessWeek, @ahess247

Asher Grey, radio reporter, @ashergrey

Avital Binshtock, freelance writer and editor (L.A. Times, Frommer's, etc.), San Francisco, CA, @avitalb

Bailey Cultice, Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @bcultice

Beau Bishop, Sports, WBNS-10TV,  @BeauBishop

Ben Gelber, Meteorologist, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @bgelber

Ben Levisohn, Staff Editor, Finance, BusinessWeek, @ben_levisohn

Ben Kuchera, Ars Technica, @benkuchera

Bob Ney, Congressional Commentator, Talk Radio News Service, @bobney

Bonnie King, Publisher, Salem News, Salem, OR @OregonNews

Brandon Bowers, Online Content Editor, Merced Sun-Star, @brandonbowers

Brandon Mendelson, Blogger, Albany Times Union @bjmendelson

Brian Stelter, NY Times, @brianstelter

Brittany Westbrook, Reporter, WBNS-10TV, @Brittany10TV

Burt Helm, Marketing Editor, BusinessWeek, @burthelm

Cathy von Hassel-Davies, Truthful Politics & Truthful Journalism, Saxapahaw, NC @catnc

Cara Connelly, Reporter, WBNS-10TV, @Cara10TV

Carlos Gonzales, Weather, WBNS-10TV, @CarlosG10TV

Caroline McCarthy, CNET, @caro

Chad Livengood, Politics Reporter, Springfield (MO) News Leader, @ChadLivengood

Charles Cooper, CNET, @coopeydoop

Charles Dubow, Lifestyle Channel Editor, BusinessWeek.com, @charlesdubow

Cheryl Biren, Managing Editor, OpEdNews.com @cherylbiren

Chi-Chu Tschang, Bejing Correspondent, BusinessWeek, @tschang

Chris Booker, E.P. Special Projects, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @BookerNBC4

Chris Bradley, Weather, WBNS-10TV, @ChrisB10TV

Chris Cadelago, Blogger/Reporter, San Francisco Chronicle, @ccadelago

Chris Cuomo, News Anchor, Good Morning America, @ChrisCuomo

Chris Kromm, Editor/Publisher, Facing South Online and Southern Exposure Magazine, @chriskromm

Chris LaFortune, Pioneer Press, Oak Park, IL @cubreporter

Chris O'Brien, San Jose Mercury News business columnist, @sjcobrien

Christa M. Miller, Freelance B2B Writer, @christammiller

Chuck Olsen, Chief Correspondent, The UpTake, @Chuckumentary

Chuck Strickler, Anchor, WBNS-10TV  @Chuck10TV

Clark Boyd, Technology Correspondent, BBC/WGBH Radio, @worldstechpod

Clint Ecker, Ars Technica, @clint

Connie Bennett, Freelance Health & Lifestyle Journalist, @conniebennett

Corinne Hess, Health Care Reporter, Milwaukee Business Journal, @CorriHess

Craig Friedman, 10TV.com, @Craig10TV

Crystal Dempsey, Contributing Editor, CLT Blog @crystaldempsey

Dan Farber, CNET, @dbfarber

Dan Frommer, Silicon Alley Insider, @fromedome

Dan Fronczak, Sports, WBNS-10TV,  @DanF10TV

Dan Noyes, I-Team Investigative Reporter, KGO-TV, @dannoyes

Dan Patterson, ABC News, @danpatterson

Dan Tynan, Tynan on Technology, @Tynan_on_tech

Dana Franks, WAFF-TV, Huntsville, AL @ariedana

Dave Courvoisier, news anchor, KLAS-TV, @courVO

Dave Erickson, anchor/reporter, KXLY @SpokaneDave

David Berndt, psychologist blogger, author, AuthorFriendly.wordpress.com, @authorfriendly

David Brauer, MinnPost.com, MN @dbrauer

David Brody, Christian Broadcasting Network, @davidbrody

David Folkenflik, reporter, NPR @davidfolkenflik

David Louie, Technology Reporter 'Moneyscope', KGO-TV,  @moneyscope

David Sleight, Art Director, BusinessWeek.com, @stuntbox

Dayna Roselli, Morning Anchor, KLAS-TV, @DaynaRoselli

Dean C. Smith, Breaking News Photographer/Editor/Live Van Op., KGO-TV, @deancsmith

Denise Scammon, Special Sections Editor, Sun Journal, Lewiston, ME, @specialdee

Denise Valdez, 4pm Anchor & Dishing &  Dining Host, KLAS-TV, @denisevaldez

Denise Yost, Managing Editor, www.nbc4i.com, Columbus, OH @denise_WCMH

Dewayne Bevil, Theme Park Reporter, Orlando Sentinel, www.orlandosentinel.com, @DewayneB

Dom Tiberi, Sports, WBNS-10TV,  @DomTiberi

Don Lafferty, Social Media Director, Wild River Review, @donlafferty

Don Van Natta Jr., Inestigative Reporter, New York Times, @DVNJr

Donn Lemon, CNN, @donnlemoncnn

Donna Willis, Web Content Coordinator, www.nbc4i.com, Columbus, OH @donna_nbc4i

Douglas MacMillan, Technology Writer, BusinessWeek.com, @dmac1

Dr. Debby Herbenick, Writer, Health, Time Out, @mysexprofessor

Edward Adams, Editor & Publisher, ABA Journal, @edadams

Edward Lawrence, Reporter, KLAS-TV, @edwardlawrence

Elinor Mills, CNET, @elinormills

Elizabeth Wilson, Associate Editor, Entrepreneur, @EditorLiz

Ellen Ratner, Bureau Chief, Talk Radio News Service, @ellenratner

Emily Sweeney, Staff Reporter, Boston Globe, @emilysweeney

Eric James Miller, Journalist, Living Las Vegas, @VegasVeniceDude

Eric Krangel, Silicon Alley Insider, @ekrangel

Erik Sherman, Contributing Editor, BNET & Chief Executive, freelance writer on business, technology, food and the arts, @eriksherman

Francesca DiMeglio, Community Manager, Business School, BusinessWeek.com, @francescaBW

Francine Hardaway, Fast Company, Huffington Post and Stealthmode blogs @hardaway

Frank Macek, Director/Producer, WKYC-TV, @fmacek

Garance Franke Ruta, Washington Post, @thegaranceFrontPage

Garrett M. Graff, editor, Washington Magazine, @vermontgmg

Geoff Williams, freelance writer, @geoffw

Glenn Greenwald, Salon.com, @glenngreenwald

Ginny Skal, WNCN NBC 17, Raleigh, NC, @ginnyskal

Heather Green, Associate Editor & Technology Writer, BusinessWeek, @Heatherlgreen

Heidi Krupp-Lisiten, Freelance Writer, @kruppster

Helen Walters, Innovation & Design Editor, BusinessWeek.com, @helenwalters

Ian Everett, Editor, JambleMag.com, @jamblemag

Ivan Oransky, Managing Editor - Online, Scientific American, @sciam and @ivanoransky

Jacqui Cheng, assistant editor, Ars Technica, @ejacqui  

Jake Tapper, ABC, @jaketapper

James Dowd, Business Reporter, The Commercial Appeal, @jamesdowd1

Jan Buchholz, Reporter, Phoenix Business Journal, @jreneebuchholz

Janet Justano, Reporter, KLAS-TV, @janetjustano

Jay Goodman Tamboli, Legal Affairs Correspondent, Talk Radio News Service, @jtamboli

Jason Chupick, PR Newser, @jasonchupick

Jason DeRusha, reporter, WCCO, Minneapolis, @DeRushaJ

Jason Mays, Assignment Editor, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @jason_WCMH

Jason Pontin, Editor in Chief and Publisher of Technology Review, @jason_pontin

Jeb Sharp, Reporter, PRI's The World, @jebsharp

Jeff Elder, The Charlotte Observer, @JeffElder

Jeff Hogan, Sports, WBNS-10TV, @JeffHogan10TV

Jerod Smalley, Sports Anchor/Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @jsmalley

Jerry Revish, Anchor, WBNS-10TV, @Jerry10TV

Jim Campbell, Executive Producer/E-I-C, Aero-News Network, @AeroNews 

Jim Long, NBC, @newmediajim

Joe Spurr, Web Developer/Producer, KPBS (NPR affiliate), @joebird

John A. Byrne, Executive Editor and Editor-in-Chief of BusinessWeek.com, @johnabyrne

John Dickerson, Slate, @jdickerson

John Fortney, Anchor, WBNS-10TV, @JohnFortney

John Hassell, deputy managing editor, The Star-Ledger, @johnhassell

John Markoff, The New York Times, @markoff

Jon Fine, Media Columnist, BusinessWeek, @jonfine

Jon Swartz, Technology Reporter, USA Today, @jswartz652

Jonathan Tannenwald, Philadelphia Inquirer College Basketball writer/Soft Pretzel Logic blog, @jtannenwald

Judy Pokras, Freelance Food Writer, @sketchgrrl

Julia Catalfino, Executive Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @jcatalfino

Julia Kumari Drapkin, Environmental Reporter, BBC/WGBH Radio, @JuliaKumari

Julio Ojeda-Zapata, consumer-technology columnist, St. Paul Pioneer Press, @jojeda, @PiPress, @twitinbiz

Justin Ellis, Staff Writer, Portland Press Herald, @JustinNXT

Jym Ganahl, Meteorologist, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @jganahl

Kara Swisher, The Wall Street Journal, @karaswisher

Karen Tumulty, Time Magazine, @ktumulty

Karina Nova, Reporter, WBNS-10TV,  @KarinaNova

Karl Brauer, Editor-in-Chief, Edmunds.com, @karlbrauer

Karl Pearson-Cater, Dir. of Operations, MinnPost.com, MN @bigboxcar

Katie Logan, Sports, WBNS-10TV, @10TVSports   

Kayla G. Castille, WCNC-TV, @KaylaC

Keith O'Brien, Editor, PRWeek, @keithobrien

Ken Fisher, editor, Ars Technica, @kenfisher

Ken Smith, Helicopter Reporter, KLAS-TV, @helicopterken

Kevin Allison, Tech reporter, Financial Times, San Francisco, @kevinallisonft

Kim Martucci, Meteorologist, WUSA-TV, Washington, DC @Kim_Martucci

Kit Seeyle, New York Times, @kseeyle

Kristen Orlando, Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @kristenWCMH

Kurt Ludlow, Anchor, WBNS 10, Columbus, OH  @kurtludlow10TV

Kyle Durban, 10TV.com, @Kyle10TV

Laura Hertzfeld, Producer, PBS, @Laura_PBS

Lauren Diedrich, Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @laurendiedrich

Lauren Fritsky, Contributing writer, AOL's Lemondrop.com @LaurenFritsky 

Lauren Young, Personal Finance Editor, BusinessWeek, @laurenyoung

Lesli Foster, Anchor, WUSA-TV, Washington, DC @leslifoster

Linda Milazzo, Managing Editor, OpEdNews.com @LindaMilazzo

Lou Lavelle, Associate Editor, Business Schools, BusinessWeek, @louislavelle

Lovisa Frost, News Director, Talk Radio News Service, @lovisafrost

Lydia Dishman, freelance business journalist, food/wine/travel writer, blogger, @lydiabreakfast

Lynn Sweet, Chicago Sun Times, @lynnsweet

Maggie Reardon, CNET, @maggie_reardon

Marc Ambinder, Atlantic Monthly, @marcambinder

Mark Gibbs, Columnist, Network World, @quistuipater

Mark Milian, Tech Writer, LA Times, @mmilian

Marissa Brassfield, Editor, TrendHunter.com, @brassfield

Marshall V. King, Food columnist/multimedia editor, Elkhart Truth, Elkhart County, IN @hungrymarshall

Marshall McPeek, Meteorlogist, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @marshallmcpeek

Marty M. Fahncke, Electronic Retailer Magazine and freelancer @fawnkey

Mary Ellen Hardies, Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @maryellennbc4

Maryn McKenna, magazine freelance, sci/med author, blogger, @marynmck, @MRSA_blog

Matt Cooper, Portfolio, @mattizcoop

Matt Vella, Staff Writer, Innovation & Design, BusinessWeek, @mattvella

Melissa Massello, Founder, Editor in Chief, Shoestring Magazine @shoestring

Michael Arrington, TechCrunch, @TechCrunch

Michael Finney, Consumer Reporter, KGO-TV, SanFrancisco, @mfinney

Michael Krigsman, Blogger, ZDNet, @mkrigsman

Michelle Gallardo, Reporter, ABC 7 Chicago, @mlgallardo

Michelle Lockett, Sr. User Participation Mgr., BusinessWeek, @michellelockett

Mikaela Hunt, Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @mhunt

Mike Allen, Politico, @mikeallen

Mike Davis, Weather, WBNS-10TV, @MikeDavis10TV

Mike Gonzalez, morning anchor/reporter, KXLY @kxlymike

Mikhail Lyubansky, Managing Editor, OpEdNews.com @mikhaill

Missy Gleason, Producer, WBNS-10TV, @Missynews

Nancy Rich, Media Director, SweptAwayTV.com, @SweptAwayTV

Nancy Shute, Contributing Editor, US News & World Report, @nancyshute

Nicole Denman, Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @nicolenbc4

Olivier Knox, Agence France-Presse Congress/Political Correspondent, @OKnox

Omar Gallaga, Austin American-Statesman Tech lifestyles writer, @omarg

Patrick O'Brien, Digital Director, WUSA-TV, Washington, DC @obrienmedia

Paul Aker, Reporter, WBNS-10TV, @10Investigates

Paul Robichaux, sr. contributing editor & blogger, Windows IT Pro, @paulrobichaux

Paul Schmelzer, managing editor, Minnesota Independent, @schmelzenfreude

Paul Spohn, Sports, WBNS-10TV,  @PaulSpohn10TV

Paul Stelzer, Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @paul_stelzer

Paula Nelson, Special Sections Editor, Hernando Today, @flanewsgrrl

Peggy Fox, Moms Reporter, WUSA-TV, Washington, DC @tvmom

Peter Carbonara, Senior Writer, Finance, BusinessWeek, @petercarbonara

Peter Coy, Economics Editor, BusinessWeek, @petercoy

Peter Mongillo, Austin American-Statesman Question Everything columnist, @pmongillo

Phil Baker, Tech columnist, San Diego Transcript, @pbaker

Phil Mintz, Business Schools Editor, BusinessWeek.com, @pmintz

Phil Schneid, Operations Manager, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @pschneid

Pia Christensen, Managing Editor/Online Services, Association of Health Care Journalists, @AHCJ_Pia

Rachel King, Technology Writer, BusinessWeek. @sfwriter

Rachel Kipp, Reporter, News-Journal, Wilmington, DE, @rkipp

Rachel Maddow, MSNBC, @maddow

Rachel Stassen-Berger, politics writer, St. Paul Pioneer Press: @PolAnimal, @MNvotes

Rachel Sterne, CEO, GroundReport, @RachelSterne

Rebecca McCormick, Travel Journalist and Photographer, WEHCO Media, @hotspringer

Reena Jana, Innovation Editor, BusinessWeek, @rjmac

Rich Copley, Lexington Herald Leader, Lexington, KY, Arts and Culture writer, @copiousnotes

Rick Dunham, Houston Chronicle, @rickdunham

Rick Rogala, General Manager, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @rickrogala

Rick Rothacker, Banking Reporter, Charlotte Observer, @rickrothacker

Rick Sanchez, News Anchor, CNN, @RickSanchez

Rob Hof, Silicon Valley Bureau Chief, BusinessWeek, @robhof      

Rob Kall, Executive Editor, OpEdNews.com @RobKall

Rob Kunz, Newsroom, WBNS-10TV,  @RobK10TV  

Rob Tornoe, Political Cartoonist, Politicker.com, New York, NY @robtornoe

Roben Farzad, Senior Writer,BusinessWeek, @robenfarzad

Ron Casalotti, Dir. User Participation, BusinessWeek, @roncasalotti

Ron Fournier, AP, @rfournier

Ronnie Ramos, Sports Editor, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, @ajcsportseditor

Ronny Dory, Reporter, The Epoch Times, Washington, DC @rdory

Robyn Davis Sekula, freelance writer, business, profiles, home and garden, @robynds

Robyn Tomlin, executive editor (Wilmington, NC) Star-News, @robyntomlin

Ruth Ferguson, Editor, North Dallas Gazette, @NDGEditor

Ryan Paul, Ars Technica, @segphault  

Ryan Squire, Managing Editor WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @nbcsquire

S. Dawn Casey, Pentagon Correspondent, Talk Radio News Service, @dawntrns

Sahar Aker, Founder, FatFighterTV.com, Columbus, OH @FatFighterTV

Sam Champion, Weather Anchor, Good Morning America, @SamChampion

Sara Walsh, Sports Reporter, WUSA-TV, Washington, DC @SkinsUncensored

Sarah Lacy, Technology Columnist, BusinessWeek, @sarahcuda

Sarah Lindner, Austin American-Statesman Life Guide columnist, @sarahintx

Saul Hansell, The New York Times, @shansell

Sean Polay, Director of Internet Audience Development, Ottaway, @spolay

Sharon Chapman, Austin American-Statesman Entertainment editor, @slctexas

Sheigh Crabtree, Los Angeles Times, @sheigh

Shirley Brady, Community Editor, BusinessWeek.com, @shirleybrady

Spencer Ante, Technology Editor, BusinessWeek, @spencerante

Stephanie Wilson, Consumer Producer, WUSA-TV, Washington, DC @stephw8

Stephanie Zimmermann, Consumer Columnist, Chicago Sun-Times, @cst_thefixer

Stephen Baker, Senior Technology Writer, BusinessWeek, @stevebaker

Stephen Shankland, CNET, @stshank

Steve Hamm, Senior Technology Writer, BusinessWeek, @stevehamm31

Steve Tilley, Tech, Web and Video Game Writer, Sun Media, @stevetilley

Steve Wildstrom, Personal Technology Writer, BusinessWeek, @swildstrom

Susan Tran, Anchor/Reporter, WSOC-TV, @susantran

Suzanne Tobias, reporter and columnist, The Wichita Eagle (Wichita, Kan.). @suzannetobias

Tacoma Newsome, Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @tnewsome

Tala Dowlatshahi, United Nations Correspondent, Talk Radio News Service, @tdowlats

Tannette Johnson-Elie, Business Columnist, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, @telie

Theodora Blanchfield, Reporter, IP Law & Business, New York, NY @tblanchfield

Thomas Smith, Orlando, FL Local 6, @thomassmith

Todd Mundt, Louisville NPR affiliate, @toddmundt

Tom Foremski, San Francisco, SiliconValleyWatcher.com, @tomforemski

Tomio Geron, VentureWire, @tgsf

Toni Sciacqua, Managing Editor, The Daily Breeze, Torrance, CA, @dailybreezeME

Tracy Townsend,Anchor, WBNS-10TV, @TracyT10TV 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.