| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Media Outlets Using Twitter

This version was saved 12 years, 10 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Harry Hoover
on January 31, 2009 at 4:35:01 pm
 

AUSTRALIA

ABC News, Brisbane, @abcnewsbrisbane

 

 


CANADA

95 Crave Radio Vancouver, @95crave

CBC News, @cbcnews

CBC Radio, "Spark" , @sparkcbc

Food Network Canada: http://twitter.com/foodtvdotca

HGTV Canada: http://twitter.com/hgtvcanada

London Free Press, @lfpress

Showcase: http://twitter.com/showcasedotca

Slice: http://twitter.com/slicedotca

Vancouver Sun: http://twitter.com/vancouversun


DENMARK

Børsen, @BorsenVirk, @BorsenAlle

EkstraBladet, @EkstraBladet

Politiken, @Politiken

Berlingske Tidende, @berlingske


GERMANY

DerWesten, Essen, @DerWesten


JAPAN

47 News, Tokyo, Japan, @47news 

 


NEW ZEALAND

Dominion Post @dompost

Radio NZ News @rnz_news

TV3 News, @3NewsNZ  

TVNZ/One Network News, @TVNZNews

 


NORWAY

Bergens Tidende, @Bergens_tidende

 


UK

BBC, @BBC, @bbcworld 

Birmingham Post, @birminghampost , @postbusiness, @postlifestyle, @postsport

The Scotsman, scotsman.com, @scotsmandotcom

 


USA

 

PRINT

ABA Journal, @ABAJournal

Associated Press, @associatedpress

Business First of Louisville@BFLouisville

Charlotte Business Journal, @cltbiz

Charlotte Observer, @theobserver

Cincinnati Enquirer, @EnquirerMedia

CINWeekly, @cinweekly

District Weekly, Long Beach, CA, @districtweekly

Edmunds, @edmunds

Financial Times @FTmedianews, @FTfinancenews

Honolulu Star Bulletin, Honolulu, HI, @starbulletin

Jalopnik, @jalopnik

Knoxville News Sentinel, Knoxville, TN, @knoxnews

LA Daily News, @ladailynews

LA Times, @latimesbreaking, @latimesworld, @latimestech

LasVegasNOW, @LasVegasNow

McClatchy Washington Bureau, @McClatchyDC

Macworld, @Macworld

Miami Herald, @miamiherald

Minneapolis Star Tribune, Minneapolis - St. Paul, MN, http://twitter.com/MN_news">@MNnews, @Minn_News, @StPaulNews, @OldNews, @MN_Sports, @MN_Vikings, @MN_Timberwolves, @MN_Wild, @MN_Twins, @MN_Gophers, @MN_Lynx, @prepsports

Minnesota Independent, Minneapolis, MN, @MnIndyLIVE, @MnIndy

Nashua Telegraph, Hudson, NH, @NashuaTelegraph

Noticias Emol, @twitter_emol

Orange County Register, @OCRegister

PRWeek magazine, @prweekstaff

Reuters, @Reuters

Scientific American Magazine & Website, @SciAm

Silicon Alley Insider, @alleyinsider

St. Louis Post-Dispatch, @stltoday

St. Paul (Minn.) Pioneer Press: @PiPress, @jojeda, @PolAnimal, @MNvotes, @fladung (Twitter HQ)

Star Ledger Business, @NJ_Business

Star-News (Wilmington, NC), @StarNewsOnline , @CaptainStarNews

The Chicago Tribune, @chicagotribune

The Cleveland Plain Dealer, @clevelanddotcom

The Guardian, @guardiannews

The Idaho Statesman, @IdahoStatesman

The London Times, @timesonline

The New York Times, NY, @nytimes

The News & Observer, Raleigh, NC, @newsobserver

The Oregonian, Portland, OR, @oregonian, @OregonianBiz, @OregonianTraff, @OregonianSports

The Orlando Sentinel, Orlando, FL, @orlandosentinel

The Washington Post The Trail/44, @wapo44

Truthful Journalism, Saxapahaw, NC @truthjournalism

US News & World Report, @usnews

USA Today, @ondeadline

 

BROADCAST

ABC 7, Denver, CO, @denverchannel

ABC News, @abcnews

CBS News, @CBSnews

CBS42, Birmingham, AL, @CBS42

CNN @cnn, @cnnbrk, @CNNNewsroom, @cnnireport

ESPN Headlines, @espn

Fox News, @foxnews

KOAT, Albuquerque, New Mexico, @KOAT

KPBS News, San Diego, CA, @kpbsnews

MSNBC, @msnbc_world

NBC4, Columbus, OH, @NBC_4

NBC 11 Weather, Atlanta, GA, @11alive_wx

News 2 Colorado, Denver, CO, @News2Colorado

NPR News, @nprnews, @bryantpark, @NPRpolitics

WAAY-TV, Huntsville, AL @waaytv

WAFF-TV, Huntsville, AL, @waff48

WCNC-TV, @wcnc

WFPL News (NPR - Louisville), @wflpnew

WKRN-TV, Nashville, TN, @nitweet

WJLA, Washington, DC @abc7news

WRC, Washington, DC @nbclocaldc

WTTG, Washington, DC @fox5newsedge

WUSA9, Washington, DC @wusa9

 

ONLINE

Aero-News Network, @AeroNews

AgendaTwiMedios, @agendatwitter

AmericasReport, @AmericasReport

Ars Technica, @ArsTechnica

Breaking News Alerts, @BreakingNewsOn, @LivePressAlert

BusinessWeek's Business Exchange, @bwbx

CNET News, @CNETNews

Drudge Report, @Drudge_Report

Engadget, @engadget

Ground Report, @GroundReport

LoveToKnow.com, @lovetoknow

MinnPost.com, MN, @MinnPostNow, @MinnPost

MSN Noticias, España, @msnnoticias

Mahalo News, @mahalonews

MarketWatch, @MarketWatch

Marketwire, @marketwire

New Moon Girl Media, Minneapolis, MN, @New_Moon

Politicker.com, @politicker, @robtornoe

Popsyndicate.com, @popsyndicate

Wired, @wired

 

VENEZUELA

Motor Awards, Venezuela, @MotorAwards

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.